Covid has caused industry-wide delays in certain markets. Click to SHOP.

Benge LLC

Executive dealer

Indianapolis, IN


 phoneNumberPlaceholder1

emailAddressPlaceholder1

emailAddressPlaceholder2




Containers For Your Every Need!




Enter Your Zip Code To Get Delivered Prices Now


*Delivery is not included in the 10 ft and 53 ft container prices

 

How It Works

Search Inventory 


Type in your zip code and we'll show you the closest and best priced containers near you

 Choose Your Container


Select the ones you want whether it is a 20 ft, 40 ft or with extra features, we got you covered

We Deliver Your Container


FREE shipping included on all orders! Sit back, relax and we'll deliver your container to wherever you are

Jim Benge

jim@containerone.net 330-443-0023


Sherry Benge

sherry@containerone.net 330-443-0089


Ashley Bazzani

abazzani@containerone.net 330-443-0186


Rodney Weible

rweible@containerone.net 330-992-2699

Scott Playford

splayford@containerone.net 330-443-0075


Matthew Murtha

mmurtha@containerone.net 330-542-5239


Darren Walker

dwalker@containerone.net 330-992-2837

Shop Container Accessories

Container One now offers accessories! Shop all the different options to customize your shipping container - including lock boxes, roll up doors, windows, and more. Click below to shop.

Why Container One?


5 Year Structural Warranty 

 1 Year No-Leak Guarantee 

Rapid Delivery

Largest Containers Sales Company In The USA

Trusted By

1000S OF CUSTOMERS